[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 25 Jun 2022  13 23 25 31 43 52
 Previous draw  Wed 22 Jun 2022  21 36 40 46 48 54
  2 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2022  11 14 39 42 59
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Jun 2022  03 26 37 38 41 53
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Jun 2022  20 32 34
  5 draws ago   Wed  8 Jun 2022  58
  6 draws ago   Sat  4 Jun 2022  09 19
  7 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2022  01 04 06 30
  8 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2022  05 16 24 44 57
  9 draws ago   Wed 25 May 2022  45 49 56
 10 draws ago   Sat 21 May 2022  12 51
 11 draws ago   Wed 18 May 2022  18
 12 draws ago   Sat 14 May 2022  15 50
 15 draws ago   Wed  4 May 2022  10 29 55
 17 draws ago   Wed 27 Apr 2022  22 35
 18 draws ago   Sat 23 Apr 2022  07
 19 draws ago   Wed 20 Apr 2022  08 47
 20 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2022  02
 23 draws ago   Wed  6 Apr 2022  17
 24 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2022  27
 28 draws ago   Sat 19 Mar 2022  33
 29 draws ago   Wed 16 Mar 2022  28
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Monday 27th June 2022