[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 25 Jun 2022  06
 Previous draw  Wed 22 Jun 2022  38
  2 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2022  21
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Jun 2022  36
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Jun 2022  01
  5 draws ago   Wed  8 Jun 2022  52
  6 draws ago   Sat  4 Jun 2022  24
  7 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2022  18
  8 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2022  20
  9 draws ago   Wed 25 May 2022  51
 10 draws ago   Sat 21 May 2022  08
 11 draws ago   Wed 18 May 2022  45
 12 draws ago   Sat 14 May 2022  35
 13 draws ago   Wed 11 May 2022  26
 14 draws ago   Sat  7 May 2022  39
 15 draws ago   Wed  4 May 2022  05
 17 draws ago   Wed 27 Apr 2022  46
 18 draws ago   Sat 23 Apr 2022  15
 19 draws ago   Wed 20 Apr 2022  31
 20 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2022  44
 21 draws ago   Wed 13 Apr 2022  02
 22 draws ago   Sat  9 Apr 2022  17
 23 draws ago   Wed  6 Apr 2022  59
 25 draws ago   Wed 30 Mar 2022  29
 26 draws ago   Sat 26 Mar 2022  40
 27 draws ago   Wed 23 Mar 2022  50
 28 draws ago   Sat 19 Mar 2022  07
 29 draws ago   Wed 16 Mar 2022  12
 30 draws ago   Sat 12 Mar 2022  16
 32 draws ago   Sat  5 Mar 2022  48
 33 draws ago   Wed  2 Mar 2022  32
 38 draws ago   Sat 12 Feb 2022  49
 41 draws ago   Wed  2 Feb 2022  03
 44 draws ago   Sat 22 Jan 2022  28
 45 draws ago   Wed 19 Jan 2022  58
 46 draws ago   Sat 15 Jan 2022  04
 48 draws ago   Sat  8 Jan 2022  27
 49 draws ago   Wed  5 Jan 2022  14
 50 draws ago   Sat  1 Jan 2022  42
 53 draws ago   Wed 22 Dec 2021  54
 57 draws ago   Wed  8 Dec 2021  56
 58 draws ago   Sat  4 Dec 2021  47
 60 draws ago   Sat 27 Nov 2021  09
 62 draws ago   Sat 20 Nov 2021  53
 66 draws ago   Sat  6 Nov 2021  19
 71 draws ago   Wed 20 Oct 2021  11
 72 draws ago   Sat 16 Oct 2021  22
 73 draws ago   Wed 13 Oct 2021  30
 74 draws ago   Sat  9 Oct 2021  55
 75 draws ago   Wed  6 Oct 2021  34
 76 draws ago   Sat  2 Oct 2021  43
 85 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  57
 86 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  41
102 draws ago   Sat  3 Jul 2021  23
107 draws ago   Wed 16 Jun 2021  13
140 draws ago   Sat 20 Feb 2021  10
149 draws ago   Wed 20 Jan 2021  37
159 draws ago   Wed 16 Dec 2020  33
232 draws ago   Sat  4 Apr 2020  25
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 27th June 2022