[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 15 May 2021  06 19 27 32 39 50 57
 Previous draw  Wed 12 May 2021  10 17 20 23 40 51 52
  2 draws ago   Sat  8 May 2021  12 15 31 37 46
  3 draws ago   Wed  5 May 2021  08 34 43 55 56
  4 draws ago   Sat  1 May 2021  07 14
  5 draws ago   Wed 28 Apr 2021  01 04 05 48 59
  6 draws ago   Sat 24 Apr 2021  16 24 29 30 38
  8 draws ago   Sat 17 Apr 2021  18 21
 10 draws ago   Sat 10 Apr 2021  25 26 49
 11 draws ago   Wed  7 Apr 2021  58
 12 draws ago   Sat  3 Apr 2021  02 28 45
 13 draws ago   Wed 31 Mar 2021  13
 14 draws ago   Sat 27 Mar 2021  03 22
 16 draws ago   Sat 20 Mar 2021  36
 17 draws ago   Wed 17 Mar 2021  09
 18 draws ago   Sat 13 Mar 2021  11 44
 19 draws ago   Wed 10 Mar 2021  42
 20 draws ago   Sat  6 Mar 2021  47
 21 draws ago   Wed  3 Mar 2021  54
 22 draws ago   Sat 27 Feb 2021  33
 31 draws ago   Wed 27 Jan 2021  35
 34 draws ago   Sat 16 Jan 2021  53
 51 draws ago   Wed 18 Nov 2020  41
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Sunday 16th May 2021