[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 25 Jun 2022  06 13 23 25 31 43 52
 Previous draw  Wed 22 Jun 2022  21 36 38 40 46 48 54
  2 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2022  11 14 39 42 59
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Jun 2022  03 26 37 41 53
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Jun 2022  01 20 32 34
  5 draws ago   Wed  8 Jun 2022  58
  6 draws ago   Sat  4 Jun 2022  09 19 24
  7 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2022  04 18 30
  8 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2022  05 16 44 57
  9 draws ago   Wed 25 May 2022  45 49 51 56
 10 draws ago   Sat 21 May 2022  08 12
 12 draws ago   Sat 14 May 2022  15 35 50
 15 draws ago   Wed  4 May 2022  10 29 55
 17 draws ago   Wed 27 Apr 2022  22
 18 draws ago   Sat 23 Apr 2022  07
 19 draws ago   Wed 20 Apr 2022  47
 20 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2022  02
 22 draws ago   Sat  9 Apr 2022  17
 24 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2022  27
 28 draws ago   Sat 19 Mar 2022  33
 29 draws ago   Wed 16 Mar 2022  28
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 27th June 2022