[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 15 Jan 2022  04 13 14 25 31 37 39
 Previous draw  Wed 12 Jan 2022  08 21 32 56 59
  2 draws ago   Sat  8 Jan 2022  27 28 33 36 43 46
  3 draws ago   Wed  5 Jan 2022  03 05 57
  4 draws ago   Sat  1 Jan 2022  29 41 42
  5 draws ago   Wed 29 Dec 2021  17 52 58
  6 draws ago   Sat 25 Dec 2021  15 18 24 26 30
  7 draws ago   Wed 22 Dec 2021  06 20 45 54
  8 draws ago   Sat 18 Dec 2021  12 23 51
  9 draws ago   Wed 15 Dec 2021  02
 10 draws ago   Sat 11 Dec 2021  38
 11 draws ago   Wed  8 Dec 2021  34
 12 draws ago   Sat  4 Dec 2021  47
 13 draws ago   Wed  1 Dec 2021  07 50
 14 draws ago   Sat 27 Nov 2021  01 09 16 48
 15 draws ago   Wed 24 Nov 2021  11 19
 16 draws ago   Sat 20 Nov 2021  53
 17 draws ago   Wed 17 Nov 2021  35 49 55
 19 draws ago   Wed 10 Nov 2021  10
 23 draws ago   Wed 27 Oct 2021  22
 30 draws ago   Sat  2 Oct 2021  40
 33 draws ago   Wed 22 Sep 2021  44
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Monday 17th January 2022