[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 13 May 2021  09 12 30 40 42 47
 Previous draw  Mon 10 May 2021  04 13 18 21 26
  2 draws ago   Thu  6 May 2021  02 07 25 46
  3 draws ago   Mon  3 May 2021  01 08 10 22 32
  4 draws ago   Thu 29 Apr 2021  06 14 23
  5 draws ago   Mon 26 Apr 2021  05
  6 draws ago   Thu 22 Apr 2021  36 41
  7 draws ago   Mon 19 Apr 2021  11 16
  8 draws ago   Thu 15 Apr 2021  17 24
  9 draws ago   Mon 12 Apr 2021  38 44
 10 draws ago   Thu  8 Apr 2021  19
 11 draws ago   Mon  5 Apr 2021  28 29 34
 12 draws ago   Thu  1 Apr 2021  31 35
 13 draws ago   Mon 29 Mar 2021  39 43
 18 draws ago   Thu 11 Mar 2021  03 20
 19 draws ago   Mon  8 Mar 2021  45
 21 draws ago   Mon  1 Mar 2021  37
 26 draws ago   Thu 11 Feb 2021  27
 38 draws ago   Thu 31 Dec 2020  15 33
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 13th May 2021