[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 27 May 2020  07 14 20 23 36
 Previous draw  Tue 26 May 2020  04 12 22 26
  2 draws ago   Sat 23 May 2020  05 09 28 29
  3 draws ago   Fri 22 May 2020  06 08 17
  4 draws ago   Wed 20 May 2020  11 16 25
  5 draws ago   Tue 19 May 2020  01 03 34
  6 draws ago   Sat 16 May 2020  18
  7 draws ago   Fri 15 May 2020  15 37 38
  8 draws ago   Wed 13 May 2020  13 31
 10 draws ago   Sat  9 May 2020  02 39
 11 draws ago   Fri  8 May 2020  10 19 24
 12 draws ago   Wed  6 May 2020  33
 14 draws ago   Sat  2 May 2020  27
 17 draws ago   Tue 28 Apr 2020  30
 19 draws ago   Fri 24 Apr 2020  32
 22 draws ago   Sat 18 Apr 2020  35
 23 draws ago   Fri 17 Apr 2020  21
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Wednesday 27th May 2020