[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 18 Nov 2017  02
  2 draws ago   Wed 15 Nov 2017  03
  3 draws ago   Sat 11 Nov 2017  01
  4 draws ago   Fri 10 Nov 2017  06
  5 draws ago   Wed  8 Nov 2017  09
  6 draws ago   Sat  4 Nov 2017  10
  7 draws ago   Fri  3 Nov 2017  14
  8 draws ago   Wed  1 Nov 2017  04
  9 draws ago   Sat 28 Oct 2017  05
 12 draws ago   Sat 21 Oct 2017  07
 14 draws ago   Wed 18 Oct 2017  11
 20 draws ago   Wed  4 Oct 2017  12
 30 draws ago   Sat  9 Sep 2017  08
 41 draws ago   Wed 16 Aug 2017  13
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Saturday 18th November 2017