[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Fri 23 Jul 2021  09
 Previous draw  Wed 21 Jul 2021  04
  2 draws ago   Tue 20 Jul 2021  07
  3 draws ago   Sat 17 Jul 2021  08
  5 draws ago   Wed 14 Jul 2021  11
  6 draws ago   Tue 13 Jul 2021  14
  7 draws ago   Sat 10 Jul 2021  05
  8 draws ago   Fri  9 Jul 2021  03
 10 draws ago   Tue  6 Jul 2021  13
 11 draws ago   Sat  3 Jul 2021  12
 13 draws ago   Wed 30 Jun 2021  10
 16 draws ago   Fri 25 Jun 2021  01
 29 draws ago   Wed  2 Jun 2021  06
 44 draws ago   Fri  7 May 2021  02
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Friday 23rd July 2021