[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 15 May 2021  02 03 09 15 22 28
 Previous draw  Fri 14 May 2021  04 05 18 36 38
  2 draws ago   Wed 12 May 2021  07 11 37
  3 draws ago   Tue 11 May 2021  19 31
  4 draws ago   Sat  8 May 2021  08 13 24
  5 draws ago   Fri  7 May 2021  06 17
  6 draws ago   Wed  5 May 2021  16 27 34
  7 draws ago   Tue  4 May 2021  01 14 23 29 32
 10 draws ago   Wed 28 Apr 2021  10 26
 11 draws ago   Tue 27 Apr 2021  33
 12 draws ago   Sat 24 Apr 2021  30
 14 draws ago   Wed 21 Apr 2021  21
 16 draws ago   Sat 17 Apr 2021  39
 17 draws ago   Fri 16 Apr 2021  20 35
 19 draws ago   Tue 13 Apr 2021  25
 21 draws ago   Fri  9 Apr 2021  12
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Saturday 15th May 2021