[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Fri 23 Jul 2021  02 09 11 29 39
 Previous draw  Wed 21 Jul 2021  04 14 30 33 35
  2 draws ago   Tue 20 Jul 2021  07 13 24 27 31
  3 draws ago   Sat 17 Jul 2021  08 32
  4 draws ago   Fri 16 Jul 2021  18 22
  5 draws ago   Wed 14 Jul 2021  19
  6 draws ago   Tue 13 Jul 2021  10 12 16 25
  7 draws ago   Sat 10 Jul 2021  05
  8 draws ago   Fri  9 Jul 2021  03 15
  9 draws ago   Wed  7 Jul 2021  23
 12 draws ago   Fri  2 Jul 2021  36
 13 draws ago   Wed 30 Jun 2021  01 28 38
 14 draws ago   Tue 29 Jun 2021  06 17 20
 15 draws ago   Sat 26 Jun 2021  37
 16 draws ago   Fri 25 Jun 2021  21
 18 draws ago   Tue 22 Jun 2021  26
 19 draws ago   Sat 19 Jun 2021  34
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Friday 23rd July 2021